Nouveautés Albums

Les nouveaux albums phares de la semaine

Tom Odell - Wrong Crowd (Deluxe)
Band Of Horses - Why Are You OK
Heisskalt - Vom Wissen und Wollen
Augustines - This Is Your Life
Nick Jonas - Last Year Was Complicated (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Spring King - Tell Me If You Like To
Fitz And The Tantrums - Fitz and The Tantrums
Phlake - Slush Hours (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Jon Bellion - The Human Condition (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Various Artists - Kontor Sunset Chill 2016
  • 16-bit FLAC
Kaleo - A/B
A/B Kaleo 2016
Kongos - Egomaniac (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Ali Bumaye - Rumble in the Jungle (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Volbeat - Seal The Deal & Let's Boogie (Deluxe)
Tegan And Sara - Love You to Death
Marquess - Sol y Soul
Sol y Soul Marquess 2016
Lian - LIAN
LIAN Lian 2016
Roxette - Good Karma
Good Karma Roxette 2016
Train - Does Led Zeppelin II
Paul Simon - Stranger To Stranger
Farid Bang - Blut (Explicit)Attention contenu explicite
Arthur Beatrice - Keeping The Peace
Clare Maguire - Stranger Things Have Happened